Pension Meeting at Marlborough Medical Center Rescheduled

Wednesday, March 21
The Middlesex Health System Pension Plan general information session scheduled for Marlborough Medical Center this afternoon at 3 p.m. has been rescheduled due to the weather. The session will now be held at Marlborough Medical Center on Friday, March 23 at 2 p.m.
PLEASE NOTE: The information session scheduled at the Shoreline Medical Center in Westbrook for tomorrow, March 22 at 3 p.m. will still take place as originally scheduled.

If you have any questions, contact Christina Busker [HR] at 860-358-6547.

Women's Wellness Fund Steering Committee

Members of the Women's Wellness Fund Steering Committee are:

Jean D'Aquila, Amston

Elaine Law, Portland

Marie Kalita Leary, Middletown

Laura Martino, Middlesex Hospital

Sally Mayer, Essex

Anne McKinney, Middle Haddam

Sarah Moore, Middlesex Hospital

Cemmy Ryland, Essex

Jessica Scheff, Durham

Carol Wallace, Middlefield

Sign Up for our Monthly e-Newsletter

Confirm Your Information

28 Crescent Street
Middletown, CT 06457

Copyright © 2018   All Rights Reserved.